We understand that by choosing Callr, you are placing some of your more important data in our hands. We are only in business if you trust us so your privacy means everything to us. Here are the key things you should know:
Callr asks for visibility into your calendar, but you can revoke our access to your calendar at any time. If you revoke access, we retain no information about your calendar in our system.
We DO NOT and WILL NOT sell your data, individually or in aggregated form. Neither will we share your data with any third party except where needed to satisfy applicable law, regulation, legal process or enforceable governmental request.
We use your data to connect you to your meetings. Some of the data, such as number of calls, time of call and phone and pin numbers is anonymized and kept for purely analytical purposes. These end up as part of your account and it will be deleted should you decide to cancel your account. Finally, we use aggregated customer data to improve our service and to develop new ones.
We restrict access to personal information to Callr employees, contractors and agents who need to know that information in order to process it for us. All of these individuals are subjected to strict contractual confidentiality obligations and may be disciplined or terminated if they fail to meet these obligations.
We encrypt your personal data using AES-256 and our services using SSL. Our data collection, storage and processing operations are guarded both physically and virtually from the outside world.